Advanced Search

Author Topic: Odd Request....  (Read 1872 times)

March 29, 2020, 09:04:11 PM
Read 1872 times

Offline Ihazkirbro

• Standard Member
  • Date Registered: December 23, 2018, 02:23:01 AM

• View Profile
Odd Request....
« on: March 29, 2020, 09:04:11 PM »
Hey all, its been a while since i posted here,and there was a big gap between now and about a year or so ago where i didn't play this game, but i consider this the best place for something like this, so, here is my "odd request"...

I'm assembling a team to make a map pack based on the obscure yet fun Nintendo 3DS game, Miitopia, anyone wanna join in?

Ok, a bit more detail, i have always loved this game from when i started playing it, and i wanted to return to it eventually, in any form at all, i stopped playing because i wanted to play other games, but i still stayed in contact with a portion of the community that mostly included my friends from the game. I just recently returned because one of my friends started playing it, but before that, i had a plan i wanted to make a a map pack, a mod that, with enough time, knowledge, and effort, could be a great addition to the game. I originally decided to make a Hollow Knight map pack, but decided that, because that game is full of detail and good design, it would be too hard to make something original based on that style, so, i opted for another game i know and love, Miitopia, which would allow for a much more original form of content.

I know how to make maps, but i'm not very good at it yet, which is why i need a team, i made a Discord server for this, but the thing is, because of the obscure spot i posted the link, only 3 people have joined so far, which is why i'm here, a much bigger part of the community would probably be a much better place to look for people willing to help out. it doesn't matter to me if you played Miitopia or not, i'm looking for map developers, not players, anyone is allowed on my discord, however.